Anime Music Ichiban!!其ノイチ! Part 1!


They say that music is a window peering into the depths of the hearts and a pathway to another realm. Music soothes the heart, the soul and the mind. If you listen closely enough, you will see images as you listen to music, the images of birds flying over the calm and tranquil seven seas…

IMG_0612-0.JPG
Fuck shit! Since when on earth did I become mother of Shakespeare or whatever ancient artifact spewing elegant bullshit through my nose!! Sorry, people, but I ain’t born elegantly. I was born covered with blood and bloody vaginal fluid, so I ain’t gonna be an idiot acting all posh.

Anyway, now that I’ve got your attention, I’ll go straight to the point. Anime music is a form of art. The opening songs allows the viewer to have a smooth entry into the anime and prepares the viewer to watch the anime, while the endings serve to ease the viewer slowly out of the main course, that is the anime. However, nowadays all people do now is: SKIP. So I always make it a point to watch the openings and endings at least once when I start watching an anime and thus I dare say I have got a better watching experience than some 70% other people. So, the next time you watch anime, I hope you will heed my advice and watch the openings and the endings. If I can’t persuade you maybe this combination of anime openings and endings will succeed where I failed. Please do follow the sequence to have an optimum listening experience. I arranged the song purposely in this manner. So, shall we go then!!

IMG_0613-0.JPG
If you like any of these songs, I must remind you that I have much, much more from where that came from. Just visit my site seeanimeondaniel.wordpress.com and look for my page entitled: Music Archive on the top left corner of the home page. I have tons of good (anime) music and am constantly on the lookout for more so if you have some that I don’t have, just send me a comment.

Until I post again, this is Daniel See signing off with an anime quote.

“Even when we close our eyes, there is a world outside ourselves and our dreams.” -Edward Elric, Fullmetal Alchemist

Ja, mata! Hasta la Vista!!!

Leave a Reply

