Top Ten Anime ED Pt. 1


I recently came across a blog by fellow anime blogger, by the name of Anime-duology, you can read it here. I wonder, how many so-called anime fans can actually state 10 of their  favourite ending songs by heart. Well, I can’t but what I can do is give you an entire list of anime endings to choose since I can’t decide which are my favourites. No talking, no 1800+ words, just me and music.

Naruto Shippuden ED 14 Utakata Hanabi – supercell

Noragami ED Heart Realize – Tia

Bleach ED 1 Life is like a boat – Rie Fu

Tokyo Ravens ED 1 Kimi ga Emu Yuugure- Nanjou Yoshino

Fairy Tail ED 6 be as one- w-inds

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso ED 1 Kirameki – wacci

Nabari no Ou ED 1 Hikari – Elisa

Black Butler ED 1 I’m Alive – BECCA!

Fate Stay Night ED Special Hikari – Jyuukai

Great Teacher Onizuka ED 2 Shizuku- Miwako Okuda

If you’re an anime blogger and reading this, I urge you to make a list of anime endings too. They say beauty is the eye of the beholder and so is music. You can agree or disagree with my list, but I urge you to make a list yourself. Let’s show the world the power of anime endings!!

Feel free to comment on my post or the topic above or to give me feedback or even to introduce me to good anime! All comments are greatly appreciated. If you like this or any other post by me, do support me by visiting me on my blog, https://seeanimeondaniel.wordpress.com

For more music, do visit my page: Music Archive here. I’d love to share great anime music with everyone!

Thank you for your time and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

